Latest Products http://www.prakratiaroma.com Latest Products 17-10-25 en-us http://www.prakratiaroma.com Anti Acne Facial Kit http://www.prakratiaroma.com/anti-acne-facial-kit.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Neem Antisaptic Facial Kit to our valued customers. Neem Antisaptic Facial Kit is a five product kit inclusive of Pack, Cream, Gel, Peeling Scrub and Neem Purifier. The blend of these five products in single Neem Antisaptic Facial Kit offers our client with a complete skin treatment. Fairness Cream http://www.prakratiaroma.com/fairness-cream.htm Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Kesar Chandan Fairness Cream with natural fragrance of saffron. The unique preparation of Kesar Chandan Fairness Cream lightens the skin complexion making it fairer. Kesar Chandan Fairness Cream is an Ayurvedic formulation blended with saffron and sandal oil which helps to reduce melanin from the skin. Herbal Powder http://www.prakratiaroma.com/herbal-powder.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer pure fine mesh Herbal Natural Powder which is used by Beauticians And ayurvedic Doctor to make their own formulations. Herbal powder can be used in variety of packs. Herbal Powder is sed extensively in FMGC Market, Beauty Parlor and Clinic. Herbal Powder can be availed by our customers at the reasonable price. Neem Face Pack http://www.prakratiaroma.com/neem-face-pack.htm Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Neem Face Pack of high quality in the market. Neem Face Pack is an excellent revitalize for glowing skin. Neem Face Pack can be used for oily and sensitive skin. Neem Face Pack is a result oriented mud face pack for acne clear and skin problems. Skin Glow Serum http://www.prakratiaroma.com/skin-glow-serum.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Skin Glow Serum offered by us is perfect remedy of glow and anti-ageing. Skin Glow Serum is formulated with pure carrier oil and essential without any chemicals or artificial fragrance. The Skin Glow Serum is manufactured using quality raw material such as almond oil, olive oil and geranium oil. Skin Facial Massage Gel http://www.prakratiaroma.com/facial-massage-gel.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in Manufacturing and supplying of Orange Massage Gel. This gel help to remove blemishes and premature age marks instanatly. No artificial perfume is added in this gel. Facial Massage Gel is used in several beauty clinics and parlor. The Facial Massage Gel is packed in deep red color plastic container. Facial Kits http://www.prakratiaroma.com/facial-kits.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Facial Kits that includes Anti Acne Facial Kit, Pearl Facial Kit, and Vitamin C Facial Kit. Processed from the handpicked ingredients, our Facial Kits are very effective in keeping your skin healthy. The kits moisturize the skin and keep it fair and soft. Moreover, we offer our Facial Kits at the market leading prices. Pearl Facial Kit http://www.prakratiaroma.com/pearl-facial-kit.htm Facial Kits Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Skin Whitening Kit in the market. Our Skin Whitening Kit is a skin whitening kit with five products whitening pack, pearl gel, scrub, cream and toner ideal for wheatish skin and pre bride facial. It is specially developed for instant glow and makes your skin fairer and gives smart whitening effect to the face. Orange Facial Kit http://www.prakratiaroma.com/orange-facial-kit.htm Facial Kits Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Orange Facial Kit which is a six products kit including orange peeling pack, scrub, gel, serum, cleansing cream and massage cream. It is used as anti blemishes, and in tan clear and helps to remove minor scar. Herbal Henna http://www.prakratiaroma.com/herbal-henna.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Herbal Henna. It is used for natural hair color and conditioning. Our Herbal Henna is made with unique formulation of natural herb. It contains no any harmful chemical and hair dye. Our Henna makes your hair healthy, bouncy, more shiny and brown color. Herbal Hair Pack http://www.prakratiaroma.com/herbal-hair-pack.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For availing the best quality Herbal Hair Pack, we are the perfect destination in the market. Our Herbal Hair Pack is effective for removing dandruff and preventing the hair fall. These Herbal Hair Packs are made with unique formulation of natural herb, contain no any harmful chemical. The hair pack makes your hair healthy, bouncy and shinier. Light Shimmer Compact http://www.prakratiaroma.com/light-shimmer-compact.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A revolutionary micro fine powder gives extra fine texture. Excellent for final touch and HD makeup. Airbrush Makeup Kit http://www.prakratiaroma.com/airbrush-makeup-kit.htm Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Salsa professional Presents natural mineral airbrush makeup Products for the First time in India. Usage of All these products won't cause any harm because of the Organic as well as Natural ingredients used in it. It enhances your beauty without compromising on the health. Key Ingredients used in it are Jojoba oil, Shea butter, Food colors, Bees wax, Castor oil, Natural iron oxide and titanium dioxide.